Kayla Grace

Kayla Grace, alternative pop singer/songwriter, was born in 2001 and is based in London. Her music is dark; each song acting as revenge upon those who have ‘cheated’ her in some way, with a clear theme of karma. Her sound is inspired by strong female artists such as Amy Winehouse, Melanie Martinez and Billie Eilish. While there is a clear message of strength in the lyricism of her work, an essence of irony is presented through the dark and often sorrowful undertones of the music itself.


Toyz are a Brighton based alternative act lead by songwriters Cal Lynn and Jan David. The 6 piece band experiments with sounds ranging from spooky/soulful ballads to fuzzy tones reminiscent of the T.rex/Visconti era. Not completely emerged in the past however. The heavy use of synthesizers adds a pop-sensibility regarding their songwriting approach this gives the band a definite contemporary edge allowing their music a somewhat timeless feel.

Death Of A Decade

Formed in late 2019, Death Of A Decade are an energetic five piece alternative rock outfit from London.
Feeding off a wide range of influences ranging from 'My Chemical Romance' and 'Falling in Reverse' to 'Marmozets', Don Broco' and 'Bring Me the Horizon' Death Of A Decade have keen eye for artistic and creative authenticity.

Vocals: Taliah Kite
Guitar1 / backing vocals: James Sutcliffe
Guitar2: Joe Burrows
Bass: Javi Rosas
Drums: Matthew Ho


We're a band called Casana, playing math-rock/math-pop/something like that based in London. You might like us if you like Tiny Moving Parts, Chon, Axes.

Never Never Man

Haling from London Town, Never never man bring there brand of Scuzzy noise pop out of the warehouses and to the masses. With a sound reminiscent of classic 60s pop group vocals sat on top of shoegaze guitars and clever drums (picture the Beatles fronting sonic youth) hopefully there is something for ever class and creed to enjoy.
the bands 2nd ep full of city sounds and whimsical story’s of people we know and people we have been throughout our lives and personal story’s. out on catch 21 records 16.4.20.

Jessi Pe

Jessi Pe, a German Singer-Songwriter found her home in London - the heart of music - after traveling and living in California for around three years.
Since she was fifteen years old, she has been writing songs, building stories with every line and verse she wrote. Not afraid of singing and writing honestly, she expresses what she feels and thinks about her surroundings in life. “Music is something that reveals the different side of life. The one that is hard to speak about.”

Jaz Connell

Isle of Wight singer/songwriter Jaz Connell injects an honest approach to lyric writing accompanied with warm and hazy dreamy slide guitars. Following an exciting 2018 that featured writing collaborations, an inspiring trip to Nashville and an Isle of Wight Festival performance, Jaz released her debut singles ‘Footsteps’ and 'Your Girl' in 2019. Drawing inspiration from roots, country and americana, Jaz is inspired by genre fluidity which allows her to adventure in her own sounds.

Bear Witness

An Alt Rock duo based in Birmingham who are made up of 2 brothers. They have been described as sounding similar to Nothing But Thieves, Highly Suspect and modern era Bring Me The Horizon. A 3 piece turned 2 piece, the duo made a bold statement with their sophomore EP 'DAWN', released in October 2019, just a few months after announcing the change in lineup. The EP showcases the bands ability to integrate soulful melodies with monstrous rhythms and comes paired with an exciting trio of music videos (which together form a short sci fi film with some impressive visual FX!).


Subscribe to RSS - Alternative