“9/10. I love it. And I love how much emotions are in the vocals. Haven’t heard anything like this!”- Seth Burton.

“I can hear it being played in cafés already”- Jerome Fitts

Conceived on the sunny shores of Falmouth, Cornwall. Namsaké provide an energetic rhythm section coupled with ethereal instrumental layering and punchy choruses. With music constantly flowing from their instruments, they’ll have a bunch of albums out in no time.

Priests to Pilots

Priests to Pilots are a South London Pop-Punk / Emo Rock four piece. Some say they are darker than Cradle of Filth, others claim they are derivative of Katy Perry. Formed in 2016, Priests to Pilots have been playing shows in London, and released their debut EP "Remember Me, With Favour" in 2017, which received positive reviews from local blogs (9/10 from AltCorner). 2018 sees the release of their second EP "Every Day is A Little Less Colourful", produced by Daly George (Creeper, Boston Manor, Milk Teeth), with a heavier and more emo edge than their previous release.

The fortySix

The fortySix are a Neo-Emo Soul quartet based in Southampton, UK.
Lead singer and guitarist, Karan Master is accompanied by rhythm guitarist Jono Powell , drummer Jamie Trickey and bassist Cam Lynn.
Building on the successes of Karan Master’s past compositions, The fortySix launched with their debut debut single, ‘46’ on the 25th January 2018 and has been gaining momentum via Bandcamp, Spotify and iTunes.

Scarecrow Boat

Formed in 2014 based on a mutual affection for Dark Fruits, happy sounding sad music, and love of Nandos, Scarecrow Boat are a ‘indie punk’ band from Southampton UK. Having shared stages with international touring bands such as The Flatliners, SWMRS,, Sorority Noise and Creeper, as well as several DIY tours of the UK, the band mark any success down to being loud, catchy and full of charm. With songs about mental health, Star Wars and the circus, Scarecrow Boat aren’t afraid to talk about difficult subjects, albeit with tongues firmly in cheek.


We are Paperfriend from Maidstone, UK. We are inspired by awesome British bands such as Biffy Clyro, Twin Atlantic and Deaf Havana. We describe our music as alternative and a bit emo.

Our line-up is as follows:

Dean Ince – vocals, guitar
Chris Johnson – drums
Matt Ladbrooke – bass

Set Your Sights

"Invoking a wave of nostalgic revelry that takes you back to the good ol' days of the early 2000s, when Pete Wentz and the Madden brothers reigned sovereign over the emo pop soundscape." - NARC Magazine.

Established in Middlesbrough back in 2012, Set Your Sights have toured the UK and headlined Teesside's biggest weekly rock night, Sumo's Pop-Punk Lounge Takeover in 2016 and played at Newcastle's O2 Academy in 2017.

As Sirens Fall

After hundreds of shows throughout 2014 and 2015, As Sirens Fall released debut EP 'The Hospital Party' in Spring 2016. First single and music video ’Where You Are’ was unleashed and played relentlessly on Kerrang! TV. The release was followed by a full UK headline tour, with multiple sold out dates all over the country. ASF followed this up with appearances at Download Festival, the main stage of Bingley Music Live and a host of other UK festivals. In August, second single ‘Smoke' was released to critical acclaim from BBC Introducing in particular.


Subscribe to RSS - Emo