Mercutio is a four piece rock band: Ross William Wild (Vocals), Fabio Staffieri (Guitar), Emanuele Nazzaro (Bass), Francesco Lucidi (Drums). They recorded their debut album with multi-award winning producer Andy Wright. The debut single ‘Back to Nowhere’ was mixed by Brit Award winner Alan Moulder and it was playlisted by Planet Rock Radio. The album was very well received critically by all the major music magazines including: Classic Rock, Prog, Metal Hammer and the singles “Anytime” and “Reasons to Erase” had been featured in two compilation albums enclosed on Prog Magazine. They are now working on a new album produced by Diverge Records with Giovanna Romagnoli. For fans of: Nirvana, Led zeppelin, Muse, Nothing but Thieves, Soundgarden