The Sugar Snakes

Formed in the summer of 2013 around songs written by Daniel Young, with his distinctive vocals and guitar, the driving bass of Andy Drysdale, the melodies of Timothy Greeves on Fender Rose keyboard and the on point drumming of Filipe Fernandes, with Cynthia Gilbert as alternative percussion.
The current line up has created a highly original dark, energetic blend of indie rock n roll.

The Sugar Snakes At 93 Feet East and The Woirkshop