Hard rock band fromLondon. The group was founded by Tony Vega (vocals), Danny Ruiz (guitar), Ozzy Preciado (drums) and Luis Lopez (bass). In 2011 band released their first EP “Tolerance” followed by the successful album “Sputter The Worms" in 2012, which elevated the band to higher respective level with great reviews from magazine giants like Kerrang, Metal Hammer, Classic Rock, Powerplay, Total Rock etc. Sputter The Worms has sold over 8000 copies and continues to build solid moment for the bands future. The band’s first video “Die My Saint” was released later that year with appearance on national TV such as Scuzz, Kerrang, Total Rock & MTV. Video captured the bands explosive energy and their commitment to story telling. In 2013 the worked kicked of for their first acoustic album “Stripping the Worms” with producer Pedro Caparros (Breed 77, The Answer) who challenged the band for a new approach on songs from the previous album. The result has past all expectation; “Punkish rhythm and mesmerising drumming with hook vocals” (Powrplay) “ “Classy songs with a serious case of whiplash” (Basement) “This album is on a par with Nirvana Unplugged..Reverted Rock m/” (Metal Nation Radio) 2014/2015 the band secured UK tours with Evile, American Head Charge and Fozzy, which were extremely successful.