To vote for your favourite artist you will need to register by clicking on one of the social media icons below

By voting, you are agreeing that HOT VOX or it's partner Isle Of Wight Festival may contact you in the future using the email address provided. For more information please view our terms and conditions.

Next playing:
25 May
£6 ADV

Silent Fiasco

Registered for Isle of Wight Festival New Blood Competition, click below to vote:
  • Vote for New Blood!2

Silent Fiasco is an alternative rock band from Brixton, South London. Crafting music with complexity, Silent Fiasco combine progressive and atmospheric rock, with added touches inspired by world music, to create an expansive, dynamic sound. The band consists of lead vocalist Anne-Marie Santucci, guitarist James Newhook, bassist Guy Hassell and drummer Jeremy Libre, and draws inspiration from the likes of Radiohead, Steven Wilson, Deftones, Pink Floyd and Muse, among many others. They released their self-titled debut EP in July 2017, showcasing the band’s ability to jump confidently between explosive guitar anthems and reflective, melodic, piano-driven ballads. Drawing upon their individual music experience from across the UK, Europe and the USA, the band continues to develop their energetic live show. With a new EP in production and big plans for 2018, expect plenty of noise from Silent Fiasco.

Silent Fiasco - Blowing Smoke (Official Video)

Upcoming events with Silent Fiasco

25 May
Spice Of Life
£6 ADV