Vanity Box

Vanity Box are an indie-rock band from Nottingham, England. The band formed in late 2009 and have been performing frequently across the Midlands and the UK.

Vanity Box's sound is admirably melodic guitars, big singalong choruses and energetic drum beats.

The band has undergone a major line up change at the beginning of 2017 and now have a new guitarist, bassist and keyboard player.

Band members consist of:
Tom Chambers - Vocals , Rhythm Guitar
Darren Moulds - Lead Guitar
Paul Robinson - Drums & Percussion.
Chris Miggells - Keyboards & Synths
Jack Baines - Bass